Why Can’t My Room STAY CLEAN!!!!!?

I honestly don’t understand why my room can’t stay clean for more than 2 weeks.

large

Disclaimer: I own nothing

After I finish cleaning my room I pretty much feel awesome, I know where shiz is and my room no longer looks like a bomb went off. 

Jared-Padalecki-Sam-Winchester-Supernatural-GIF-Happy-Birthday-I-Feel-Good

Disclaimer: I own nothing

fist pump!!! 

25kuge9jpg

Disclaimer: I own nothing

I make all these promises to myself about keeping it clean smh…Yeah the heck right! lol somehow it ALWAYS manages to get dirty again. no joke I swear it’s like it gets messy overnight or some shiz- one day it’s clean and then the next day when you walk in it’s like WTF!!!!

giphy

Disclaimer: I own nothing

grrrrrr, like why????!!!! no matter what I do…

crying

Disclaimer: I own nothing

Sigh, where did I put the effing broom?
lol please like and share!!!
– Jacquie ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

