5 Things That I CAN’T STAND…

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the images used in this post.

There are soooooo many things, way more than just 5, but here you go.

1. PENS WITHOUT CAPS…I don’t know why, but they annoy the heck outta me. You know how in school when you didn’t have a pen or pencil and you’d pick one up that somebody dropped in the hallway? 90% of the time they were either some chewed up pencil (yuck) or a dried up marker or pen that was missing its cap. That’s what they remind me of…lol

wifflegif.com

wifflegif.com

2. GROSS SOUNDING WORDS…like “Tissue” or “Lukewarm.” I literally cringe when anyone says the word “Moist” *shudders*

photobucket.com

photobucket.com

3.STUPID EXCUSES. You know, when people do something stupid and give you dumb excuses for why the did it. For example when you ask somebody “Why are you messing with my stuff?” and then they be like “Oh, my bad- I didn’t know it was yours.”

……Wtf!!! You knew damn well that it wasn’t yours…

gifsforgomez.tumblr.com

gifsforgomez.tumblr.com

4. WHEN PEOPLE TOUCH MY STUFF. Oh my gosh, I cannot put into words just how much I absolutely loathe people touching my things, like mother-effer you ain’t pay for nuthin- so don’t touch nuthin. Now I’m not a total bitch with it- like I don’t care if my friends do it (as long as they don’t break shiz that they ain’t buy) and if I give you permission- meaning you asked me first. Otherwise, if have you the audacity to mess with my stuff…oooohh….

Tumblr

Tumblr

5. IGNORANCE. if you’re ignorant of something than obviously you don’t know better. But for real, if you have no idea with the heck you’re talking about don’t say shiz…’cause then you just sound stupid.

gurl.com

gurl.com

Like , Comment, or Share! 🙂
– Jacquie

Leave a comment